A Little Bit About Me

Hi! My name is Veronika, but you can call me Roni. I’m a 25 year-old female solo backpacker from Lithuania. At the age of 12 my parents decided to move to the UK to enable me to have a brighter future. I was able to study Mathematics as my Bachelors in the U.K. & Canada and managed to secure a Corporate Job in Canary Wharf, London. However, it came to a point where I realised that I will never be truly happy until I see more of our beautiful world! So I quit my job to pursue traveling.

Initially, my plan to travel was only for half a year, now it’s been 2 years and I cannot stop. I never intended to travel this long, however my thirst for adventure is still not quite fulfilled. I hope to travel as long as possible, let’s see where the world will take me next.

I hope to inspire through my lifestyle, to share my journey, adventures and
experiences. So stay connected, I hope my travels will inspire you.


Leave a comment